Class of 2026 Board of Directors	Class of 2027 Board of Directors	Class of 2028 Board of Directors
Holgie Choi (S) (P)	Dave Pomeroy (E) (P)	Rev. Ailao and Mrs. Doris Tofaeono (E) (P
Rich Fluechtling (E) (L)**	Iona Dickinson (S) (P)	Amaiah Adamiak (E) (L)
Rosario Ibarra (C) (P)**	Janie Ito (C) (P)	Robert Gabon (C) (L)
Robin Heckendorf (C) (L)	Michael Schuenemeyer (E) (P)	Patricia Henderson (C) (L)
	Heather Branton (N) (P)*	
· · · ·	Officers	•
oderator Class of 2026 Ashley Hiestand (C) (P)	Chair Class of 2027 Tim Seery (S) (P)	
Vice-Moderator Class of 2026	Vice-Chair Class of 2027	
(confidential until June Board meeting)	Wendy Holland (N) (P)	
Secretary Class of 2026 Chrissy Siva (E) (P)	Treasurer Class of 2027 Ken Roberts (C) (L)	
	Annual Gathering Planning Team	
Class of 2026	Class of 2027	Class of 2028
Sam Pullen (C)(P)	Aidan Mitchell (E) (L)	Douglas Greer (C) (L)
Kyle Tade (C)(P)	Patty Little (E) (L)	Wendell Miller (C) (P)
		Craig Tyrl (S) (L)
Ν	ominating Committee (Chair: Jude Johnson/E/P))
Class of 2026	Class of 2027	Class of 2028
Mitchell Young (C) (P)	Petra Malleis-Sternberg (C) (P)	Jeremias Lagahit (C) (P)
Jennifer Strickland (E) (P)	Lee Yates (C) (P)	Bruce Ramet (S) (L)
Team 1	: Team for Ministerial Formation and Authoriz	zation
Class of 2026	Class of 2027	Class of 2028
Chris Bobo (C) (L)	Audrey Turner (E) (P)	Jeanne Miller (N) (L)
Jim Euphrat (S) (L)	Chad Tanaka Pack (C) (P)	Jerod Yates (C) (P)
John Forrest Douglas (N) (P)	Sarah Averette-Phillips (E) (P)*	Andy Schwiebert (C) (P)
Lee Tanuvasa (C) (P)		
Tea	m 2: Team for Ministerial Support and Oversig	ht
Class of 2026	Class of 2027	Class of 2028
Kyle Sears (C) (P)	Dennis Alger (S) (P)	Nancy Bacon (N) (P)**
Don Shenk (C) (P)	Joe Dressler (S) (P)	Mark Weber (S) (P)**
Candance Reynolds (N) (L)	Tameka Love (E) (P)	Tracy Kariya (C) (P)
Team 3	: Team for Local Church Support and Account	ahility
Class of 2026	Class of 2027	Class of 2028
Tino Cordova (E) (P)	Jason Sisk-Provencio (N) (P)	Sam Tialavea (E) (P)**
Leitu Teofilo (LMS) (S)	Randy Ward (S) (L)	Ken Wyant (S) (P)**
Keslinn Kohfeld-Stout (N) (C)*	Ernie Reyes (P) (E)	Michael Okamura (C) (L)
Class of 2026	Team 4: Ethics Team Class of 2027	Class of 2028
Stephen Boyd (C) (P)	Ronda Holman (C) (L)	Ray Jordan (S) (P)
Jeanne Favreau-Sorvillo (C) (P)	Yuki Schwartz (E) (P)	Katy Hyman (C) (P)
		Rita Monteiro (S) (L)
		Keith Osajima (E) (L)
	General Synod Delegates	
Class of 2025	Class of 2028	Associate Delegates (2025)
Cheryl Farrell	Tameka Love	Tim Seery
Faren Eng (youth)	Craig Tyrl	Rachael Pryor
Jude Johnson	Anaya Turner (youth)	
Amiah Adamiak	Berneice Kelemete	Youth Chaperone (2025)
Heather Branton	Juan Sanchez	Aquarius Love
	Madison Shockley	
	Jim Burklo	
	Valerie Hubbard (youth)	
(L) Laity (P) Clergy (LMS) Lay Ministerial Standing	(C) Central Association (E) Eastern Geographic Zone (N) Northern Association (S) Southern Association	*Indicates a vacancy that is being filled **indicates serving a 2nd term