## Slate of Nominees for Conference Leadership

Class of 2024	Class of 2025	Class of 2026
<b>Board of Directors</b>	Board of Directors	Board of Directors
Eduardo Arismendi-Pardi (S) (L)	John Forrest Douglas (N) (P)	Holgie Choi (S) (P)
Erin Beardemphl (E) (P)	Neal Washburn (C) (P)	Rich Fluechtling (E) (L)
Heather Branton (N) (P)	Pat Whitacre (S) (L)	Rosario Ibarra (C) (P)
Cheryl Farrell (C) (L)		Robin Heckendorf (C) (L)
Board Officers		
Chair Class of 2025	Vice Chair Class of 2025	Moderator Class of 2024
Jude Johnson (S) (L)	Tim Seery (S) (P)	Wally Hoeger (C) (P)
Vice Moderator Class of 2024	Secretary Class of 2026	Treasurer Class of 2024
Ashley Hiestand (C) (P)	Chrissy Siva (E) (P)	Ken Roberts (C) (L)
Annual Gathering Planning Team		
	Class of 2025	Class of 2026
	Benjamin Samuel (C) (P)	Sam Pullen (C) (P)
		Kyle Tade (C) (P)
Nominating Committee		
Class of 2024	Class of 2025	Class of 2026
Paul Tellström (C) (P)	KarenFay Ramos Young (C) (P)	Mitchell Young (C) (P)
Faren Eng (E) (L)	Tim Seery (S) (P)	Jennifer Strickland (E) (P)
Conference Accessibility Team		
		Class of 2026
		Ben Bond (C) (P)
		Jacob Buchholz (E) (P)
		Stacy Thomas (C) (P)

## **Abbreviations**

- (C) Central Association
- (E) Eastern Association
- (N) Northern Association
- (S) Southern Association
  - (L) Laity
  - (P) Clergy